Next event

30/11 – 01/12/2021

UNFORTUNATELY CANNOT TAKE PLACE

International Preview Textile Show

VIEW PREMIUM SELECTION – THE SAFE AND INSPIRING TEXTILE TRADE SHOW

— UPDATE: THE NEXT VIEW PREMIUM SELECTION, PLANNED FOR 30/11 – 01/12/2021, UNFORTUNATELY CANNOT TAKE PLACE. —

The VIEW Premium Selection is the exclusive preview concept of MUNICH FABRIC START. With a selective portfolio of high-quality fabric and accessories collections, the textile trade show provides information and inspiration for the premium industry on the coming season.

At the earliest possible date, international premium weavers as well as textile and accessory manufacturers will present a selected portfolio of the latest developments and pre-collections to buyers and designers of premium brands from all over Europe – in the areas FABRICS, ADDITIONALS, DESIGN STUDIOS as well as DENIM and SPORTSWEAR.

In addition to the Preview Textile Show VIEW Premium Selection, Munich Fabric Start Exhibitions GmbH organises the International Fabric Trade Show MUNICH FABRIC START and the International Denim Trade Show BLUEZONE twice a year.

DETAILED HYGIENE CONCEPT

Discover the source

4 Areas

Fabrics

In the FABRICS area, international suppliers present their material developments for all clothing segments. A high-quality product portfolio of fashionable woven and knitted fabrics made from wool, cotton, silk, blends and functional fibers is showcased here.

Denim & Sportswear

The innovations and highlights for denim and sportswear are presented by renowned denim mills, weavers and manufacturers and round off the portfolio with the casual segment.

Additionals

The latest developments for buttons, ribbons, decorative stones, zippers, lining materials, lace, embroidery, inlays as well as labelling and branding solutions are presented by leading international suppliers of trims and accessories in the ADDITIONALS area.

Design Studios

The DESIGN STUDIOS area offers creative input, progressive ideas and new designs. Here, textile designers and trend agencies from all over the world show their fabric designs and the latest developments for prints.

Fabrics

Denim & Sportswear

Additionals

Design Studios

UNFORTUNATELY, WE NEED TO CANCEL

VIEW PREMIUM SELECTION SPRING.SUMMER 23

planned for 30/11 – 01/12/2021

WE HOPE TO SEE YOU AT THE NEXT SHOW ON 21/06 - 22/06/2022!

Do you have any questions or ideas?

Please don't hesitate to contact us:

+49 (0)89 45 22 47 0

Visitor Contact Exhibitor Contact Press Contact

Stay tuned for more info

Follow us on

Instagram

Show more
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

NÄCHSTE VIEW PREMIUM SELECTION

30/11 – 01/12/2021

kann leider nicht stattfinden

International Preview Textile Show

VIEW PREMIUM SELECTION – DIE SICHERE, INSPIRIERENDE PREVIEW TEXTILFACHMESSE

— UPDATE: DIE NÄCHSTE VIEW PREMIUM SELECTION, GEPLANT VOM 30/11 – 01/12/2021, KANN LEIDER NICHT STATTFINDEN. —

Die VIEW Premium Selection ist das exklusive Preview-Konzept der MUNICH FABRIC START. Die Textilfachmesse bietet mit einer selektiven Auswahl hochwertiger Stoff- und Accessoires-Kollektionen die Informations- und Inspirationsgrundlage der Premium-Branche für die kommende Saison.

Zum frühestmöglichen Termin präsentieren internationale Premium Weber sowie Textil- und Zutatenhersteller den Einkäufern und Designern der gehobenen Konfektion aus ganz Europa ein ausgewähltes Portfolio der neuesten Entwicklungen und Pre-Collections – in den Bereichen FABRICS, ADDITIONALS, DESIGN STUDIOS sowie DENIM und SPORTSWEAR.

Neben der Preview Textile Show VIEW Premium Selection organisiert die Munich Fabric Start Exhibitions GmbH zwei Mal jährlich die Internationale Fabric Trade Show MUNICH FABRIC START sowie die Internationale Denim Trade Show BLUEZONE.

ZUM DETAILLIERTEN HYGIENEKONZEPT

Discover the source

4 Areas

Fabrics

Im FABRICS Bereich präsentieren internationale Anbieter ihre Materialinnovationen für alle Bekleidungssegmente. Hier wird ein hochwertiges Produktportfolio an modischen Web- und Strickstoffen aus Wolle, Baumwolle, Seide, Mischungen und Funktionsfasern abgebildet.

Denim & Sportswear

Die Innovationen und Highlights für Denim und Sportswear werden von renommierten Denim Mills, Webern und Herstellern vorgestellt und runden das Portfolio um das Casual Segment ab. 

Additionals

Die neuesten Entwicklungen für Knöpfe, Bänder, Ziersteine, Verschlüsse, Futterstoffe, Spitze, Stickereien, Einlagen sowie Labelling und Branding-Solutions präsentieren international führende Zutaten- und Accessoires-Anbieter im ADDITIONALS Bereich.

Design Studios

Kreativen Input, progressive Ideen und neue Designs bietet der Bereich DESIGN STUDIOS. Hier zeigen Textildesigner und Trendagenturen aus aller Welt ihre Stoffdesigns und neuesten Entwicklungen für Prints.

Fabrics

Denim & Sportswear

Additionals

Design Studios

LEIDER MÜSSEN WIR DIE KOMMENDE SHOW ABSAGEN

VIEW PREMIUM SELECTION SPRING.SUMMER 23

geplant für 30/11 – 01/12/2021

BIS ZUR NÄCHSTEN SHOW AM 21. & 22. JUNI 2022!

Haben Sie Fragen oder Anregungen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne bei Rückfragen

+49 (0)89 45 22 47 0

Besucher Kontakt Aussteller Kontakt Presse Kontakt

Stay tuned for more info

Follow us on

Instagram

Show more
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.