VIEW Premium Selection

Innovations & Material Developments for the Season's Start

At the earliest possible time, leading international weaving mills as well as fabric and findings manufacturers present a selected portfolio of the latest collection creations and pre-collections for the upcoming season to the buyers and designers of upscale manufactures from throughout Europe.

VIEW presents a carefully assembled portfolio according to selective criteria of some 300 high-quality pre collections for the segments VIEW Fabrics, VIEW Denim & Sportswear, VIEW Additionals and VIEW Design Studios. VIEW offers thus the complete range of qualities required by the industry at this early point in time.

Numerous designers and buyers of renowned manufacturers know how to use VIEW and its comprehensive early information as a basis for orientation and preparation for the new season. With two concentrated trade fair days, VIEW offers the textile industry an ideal opportunity to experience the latest qualities, developments and innovations in Munich and gain a head-start in information.

 

Learn more about VIEW in our:

background-image

VIEW Premium Selection

Innovationen & Materialentwicklungen zum Saison-Einstieg

Zum frühestmöglichen Termin präsentieren internationale Top-Weber sowie Textil- und Zutatenhersteller den Einkäufern und Designern der hochwertigen Konfektion aus ganz Europa die neuesten Kollektionsentwicklungen und Pre-Collections für die kommende Saison.

Gezeigt wird ein sorgfälitg nach selektiven Kriterien zusammengestelltes Portfolio aus rund 300  PreCollections in den Segmenten VIEW Fabrics, VIEW Denim & Sportswear, VIEW Additionals sowie VIEW Design Studios. Damit bietet die VIEW die komplette Vielfalt an Qualitäten, die die Branche zu diesem frühen Zeitpunkt benötigt. 

Zahlreiche Designer und Einkäufer namhafter Konfektionäre wissen diese umfassende frühe Information als Orientierungsgrundlage zum Saisoneinstieg für sich zu nutzen. In zwei konzentrierten Messetagen bietet die VIEW den optimalen Rahmen, um die neuesten Trends und Innovationen zu sichten und sich in München einen bedeutenden Informationsvorsprung zu verschaffen.

 

Erfahren Sie mehr in unserer: